dbe77ce4d7 · Revert "fix: allow admin to bypass @bot check in group chat" · Updated 2026-05-05 12:57:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?