2d31488d36 · chore: use vars instead of secrets for GITEA_TOKEN and ENABLE_RELEASE_UPLOAD · Updated 2026-05-29 03:12:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?